Partners

Some of Charlene’s Partners


Charlene works with many partners to help your process go smoothly. From escrow officers and title companies, handymen to inspectors, we work with people of the highest quality reputations and ethics. She trusts them enough to use them in her own personal transactions!


Lynne ScottLynne Scott
Certified Senior Escrow Officer
Ticor Title
lynne.scott@ticortitle.com
775.324.7400



Susan DaySusan Day
Loan Officer
Guild Mortgage
sday@guildmortgage.com
775.848-7040



Patrick WinchellPatrick Winchell
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
Movement Mortgage
patrick.winchell@movementmortgage.com
775.562-1027



Roberta Crown RogersRoberta Crown Rogers
Escrow Officer
First Centennial Title Company – Plaza
rcrown@firstcentennial.com
775.689.8235



Cindy LockerCindy Locker

Escrow Officer
Western Title
cindyl@westerntitle.net
775.337.4902



Trish Butler Movement MortgageTrish Butler

Movement Mortgage
Trish.Butler@Movement.com
775-221-6821



Brian Cushing - Guild Mortgage
Brian Cushing

Guild Mortgage
BCushing@GuildMortgage.com
775-200-0155